RU
Personal area
17th International Exhibition on Production Technologies. Woodworking. Furniture and сomponents. – MebelExpo Uzbekistan 2021
27 - 29 May 2021 Tashkent, Uzbekistan
mebelexpo

Book your stand

Get your badge

Become a Sponsor

Business program

About exhibition

MebelExpo Uzbekistan is the leading international exhibition of woodworking and furniture industries in the country!

The major exhibition of the furniture and woodworking industries of Uzbekistan “MebelExpo Uzbekistan” will be held for the 17th time in Tashkent, traditionally at Uzexpocentre on May 27 to 29, 2021.

International Exhibition “Production Technologies. Woodworking. Furniture and accessories. - MebelExpo Uzbekistan” is the largest trade exhibition, which annually becomes the main showcase and the platform for effective dialogue for all industry professionals in the region.

Since 2004, world-famous brands: furniture manufacturers, suppliers of equipment, components, interior and design specialists have been gathering here to demonstrate and discuss new collections, innovative solutions and the best samples of the furniture industry and production technologies.

For many years, the business format of the exhibition, focused mainly on the b2b segment, allows demonstrating the operation of woodworking machines and tools from the leading world manufacturers in action to a professional audience; establishing contacts with well-known manufacturers of components, raw materials and finished furniture, as well as receiving professional advice and expertise; finding dealers or end customers in the huge consumer market of the region with a population exceeding 34 million people.

Over the years, the number of participants exceeded 1000 companies, thousands of products were exhibited, the geography of participants exceeded 80 countries, it was visited by more than 100,000 professional visitors from all over the Central Asian region and neighboring countries.

Fact and Figures of MebelExpo Uzbekistan 2019:

  • Exhibitors: 107 companies
  • Countries: 15
  • Visitors: over 5400, 95% of them are industry experts

Exhibiting Countries of MebelExpo Uzbekistan 2019: Austria, Belarus, Germany, Italy, Kazakhstan, China, Poland, Russia, Romania, Slovenia, Turkey, Uzbekistan, Ukraine, Finland, and Sweden

Special Buyer Program of 2019: 345 foreign trade visitors from 13 countries.

According to surveys, 94% of exhibitors consider the exhibition important for their businesses.

If you are interested in promoting / purchasing the latest products, best-sellers, innovative technologies or the latest trends in furniture production, “MebelExpo Uzbekistan 2021” is a “must-attend” event for you!



Partners/Sponsors





Information Support

EN
Личный кабинет
17-я Международная выставка «Технологии производства. Деревообработка. Мебель и комплектующие – MebelExpo Uzbekistan 2021»
26 - 28 мая 2021 Ташкент, Узбекистан
mebelexpo

Забронировать стенд

Посетить

Стать Спонсором

Деловая программа

О выставке

MebelExpo Uzbekistan - Ведущая международная выставка деревообрабатывающей и мебельной промышленности страны!

Главная выставка мебельной и деревообрабатывающей индустрии Узбекистана «MebelExpo Uzbekistan» пройдет в 17-й раз в Ташкенте, традиционно в «Узэкспоцентре» с 26 по 28 мая 2021.

Международная выставка «Технологии производства. Деревообработка. Мебель и комплектующие. - MebelExpo Uzbekistan» - это крупнейшая отраслевая выставка, которая ежегодно становится главным смотром и платформой эффективного диалога для всех профессионалов индустрии региона.

C 2004 года здесь собираются известные мировые бренды - производители мебели, поставщики оборудования, комплектующих материалов, специалисты по интерьеру и дизайну для демонстрации и обсуждения новых коллекций и лучших образцов мебельной индустрии и технологий производства.

Многие годы деловой формат выставки, ориентированный преимущественно на сегмент b2b, позволяет демонстрировать профессиональной аудитории работу станков и инструмента от ведущих мировых производителей в действии; налаживать контакты с известными производителями комплектующих, сырья и материалов, а также готовой мебели; получать профессиональные консультации из «первых рук» и найти дилера, либо конечного покупателя на огромном потребительском рынке региона с населением более 34 млн.человек.

За годы проведения число участников превысило 1000 компаний, были выставлены тысячи видов продукции, география участников превысила 80 стран, ее посетили более 100 000 профессиональных посетителей со всего Центральноазиатского региона и стран ближнего зарубежья.

Цифры и факты MebelExpo Uzbekistan 2019:

  • Компании-участницы: 107
  • Страны: 15
  • Посетители: 5400 человек, 95% из них специалисты отрасли

Страны-участницы MebelExpo Uzbekistan 2019: Австрия, Беларусь, Германия, Италия, Казахстан, Китай, Польша, Россия, Румыния, Словения, Турция, Узбекистан, Украина, Финляндия, Швеция.

Специальная Байерская Программа 2019: 345 иностранных посетителей из 13 стран мира.

Согласно отзывам, 94% участников считают выставку важной для бизнеса.

Если Вы интересуетесь продвижением /приобретением новинок индустрии, инновационными технологиями или последними трендами в мебельном производстве, «MebelExpo Uzbekistan 2021» - это Ваше событие, которое нельзя пропустить!


Спонсоры и Партнеры






Информационная поддержка